Still Watching TV

There’s nothing left to watch on Netflix, Hulu or HBO Go. There are no new episodes of anything on the DVR. Well. I should probably go outside. It’s time to tackle this day head on!

What do you mean it’s 3 in the morning? I haven’t left my apartment in 3 days? No. No! That can’t be right. Thank god my parents aren’t here to see this. This is shameful. Healthy, well-adjusted people do not live life like this.

That’s it! Today’s the day I get myself together. Today is the day I use all that time I spend watching TV and applying it toward a higher purpose. Who knows how many problems I could have solved with all those hours and hours of TV and mini series? I could have been an award winning something by now. All I have to do is stop keeping up with my shows and these characters and their story lines, and I’ll be fine.

Okay, okay, you caught me! I’m still watching tv.

Leave a Reply

